West Country Embroiderers Executive Committee

Nav: Main Page - Executive Committee
West Country Embroiderers
Founded in 1973
You are currently Logged out

Our Sponsors

  • West Country Embroiderers
  • Craft4Crafters
  • International Craft and Hobby Fairs

Become a Site Sponsor

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee for 2014 is as follows:

List of Executive Comittee Members
Position Name Phone No
President Maggie Grey
Vice-President Diana Wright 01803 866185
Chairman Sue Fenwick 01202 892622
Vice-Chairman Sheena Thomasson 01736 761904
Treasurer Mary Brown 01752 200047
Secretary Anne Simpson 01803 782576
Residential Courses Secretary Sandra Coleridge 01884 277589
Programme Secretary Yvonne Knapman 01548 550785
Editor Sue Whittaker 01237 429445
Newsletter Advertising Jacki Eyles 01395 446084
Tutor Information Secretary Rachel Dodds 01237 478665
Cornwall County Co-ordinator Patricia Beaver 01566 784457
Devon County Co-ordinator Rachel Dodds 01237 478665
Dorset County Co-ordinator Annette Jones 01202 870543
Whether it’s Embroidery in Devon, Stitching in Dorset or Fibrecraft in Cornwall. Westcountry Embroiderers have the information you need for whatever your creative craftwork involves.